bled thru lasix
[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ Thorograph -- Ask The Experts ] [ FAQ ]
Posted by Trent Thompson on April 04, 2001 at 07:47:54:
What do you usually expect from a horse next out if he/she has bled thru lasix in a recent outing (within the last month)? Would that mean you would throw him out, or possibly count it as a non-effort and look for improvement?
p.s. I live in Ohio and no nothing about (or could care less about) the contest circuit and who the nation's best handicappers are, but I must say to Howard Dennis, you are a real douche bag.
Post a Followup