Your Ask The Experts ID
is separate from your
Order Online Account ID
 Race of the Week:  2023 Breeders' Cup Days Final Figures Santa Anita 3-4 November 2023  • 1 Specials Available
Order Online
Buy TG Data
Complete Menu of
TG Data products
Simulcast Books
Customize a Value
Package of Select
TG Data
Sheet Requests
Order The Last Figure for Any Horse
Free Products
Redboard Room
Download and Review previous days' data.
Race of the Week
With detailed comments
ThoroTrack
Email notification when your horse races
Information
Introduction
For newcomers.
Samples and Tutorials
For Horsemen
Consulting services and Graph Racing
Sales Sites
Where to buy TG around the country
Archives
Historical races and handicapping articles
Handicapping
Hall of Fame
Major handicapping contest winners
Home Page
Re: Pickle (374 Views)
Posted by: TGJB (IP Logged)
Date: April 25, 2005 01:31PM

Miff-- I know who is right by doing what I do for a living. What you are really asking is not why I'm right, but how an outsider can tell.

First of all, a lot of it can be independently confirmed (honest guys, I didn't write this question myself, even though it looks like a batting practice fastball). And when I say that, I often do give evidence to show you how you can know. Like--